How you remind me ♥

Never made it as a wise man, I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealin,
Tired of livin' like a blind man, I'm sick inside without a sense of feelin,
And this is how you remind me..
.
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
It's not like you to say sorry, I was waiting on a different story,
This time I'm mistaken, for handing you a heart worth breakin,
I've been wrong, I've been down, to the bottom of every bottle,
Despite words in my head, scream "Are we having fun yet?",
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no
.
It's not like you didn't know that,
I said I love you and I swear I still do,
It must have been so bad,
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you,
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
It's not like you to say sorry, I was waiting on a different story,
This time I'm mistaken, f
or handing you a heart worth breakin,
I've been wrong, I've been down to the bottom of every bottle,
Despite words in my head, scream "Are we having fun yet?",
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no
.
Never made is as a wise man,
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing,
And this is how you remind me..
This is how you remind me..
.
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
This is how you remind me, of what I really am,
It's not like you to say sorry, I was waiting on a different story,
This time I'm mistaken for handing you a heart worth breakin,
I've been wrong, I've been down to the bottom of every bottle,
Despite words in my head, scream "Are we having fun yet?",
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

asså varje låt du lägger upp börjar jag älska, kan du sluta ha så grymt bra musiksmak? <3333

2011-02-19 @ 15:03:40
Postat av: Lina <3

jag älskar den här! typ min favorit låt sen jag va skitliten xD ! <3 älskar dej!

2011-02-27 @ 19:21:38
URL: http://americanteenager.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0